Sorted

Leave a comment

August 20, 2012 by thatsocialmediathing

If I had my way, I’d spend entire days on Urban Dictionary learning how to riff like a hipster (see above).

But I can’t, so I need to make sure I’m organised so that at least a few minutes at lunchtime can be dedicated to my linguistic pursuits.

I found most of the tools, apps, plug-ins and shortcuts I use from other people’s lists so I thought I’d share them with you.

PR Daily (@PRDaily) put this list out recently of the ’50 Most Useful Apps For PR & Social Media People’. They got their inspiration from the crew at @SimplyZesty.

So now when you hear me talk about my personal assistant called Astrid, you’ll understand why I call her cheap!

Leave a Reply

thatsocialmediathing

thatsocialmediathing

Hi! I'm Fiona. I'm a Social Media Strategist and spend my days thinking, talking, challenging and doing. I believe in being the change I want to see and when I grow up I want to be me. Come and get chatty with me on Twitter or Linkedin. I hope you find some useful info while you're checking out my blog - thatsocialmediathing.

Personal Links

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

The Social Set

