Why Content Is Good For SEO

3

March 27, 2012 by thatsocialmediathing

Search engines (OK…Google) always give better ranking to websites that publish new content on a regular basis.

An easy way to improve your search engine ranking is to make sure you refresh your content every week.

The team at Social Media Chimps 🙂 (@SMChimps) recently published this.

It talks about the various forms of content to jelp improve SEO. They also have a few handy guides at the bottom relating to Content Marketing.

 

3 thoughts on “Why Content Is Good For SEO

  1. It’s in reality a nice and useful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. web traffic says:

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  3. Great site. A lot of useful info here. I’m sending it to some buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you for your sweat!

Leave a Reply

thatsocialmediathing

thatsocialmediathing

Hi! I'm Fiona. I'm a Social Media Strategist and spend my days thinking, talking, challenging and doing. I believe in being the change I want to see and when I grow up I want to be me. Come and get chatty with me on Twitter or Linkedin. I hope you find some useful info while you're checking out my blog - thatsocialmediathing.

Personal Links

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

The Social Set

