Google+ : Why H&Ms Page is No.1

Leave a comment

February 28, 2012 by thatsocialmediathing

Google+ has a big advantage over other Social Media properties – it allows business to offer contextually relevant information to specific audiences – H&M really get what this means!

In a nutshell, the principles that guide their content are:

  • Post photos, often
  • Exclusivity
  • Circles rock!

Check out more detail in the ragan.com article here.

Let me know how you are using Google+

Leave a Reply

thatsocialmediathing

thatsocialmediathing

Hi! I'm Fiona. I'm a Social Media Strategist and spend my days thinking, talking, challenging and doing. I believe in being the change I want to see and when I grow up I want to be me. Come and get chatty with me on Twitter or Linkedin. I hope you find some useful info while you're checking out my blog - thatsocialmediathing.

Personal Links

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

The Social Set

